Contact Us

Front Desk

Tel: (604) 873-4467
Toll-Free: 1-888-413-4467
Email: info@rmtbc.ca
Fax: (604) 873-6211

Address

Suite 180 Airport Square
1200 – West 73rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday
9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

For all general inquiries email the office at info@rmtbc.ca

Angus Bayley

Administrative Assistant

604-873-4467 or 1-888-413-4467 Extension: 300

angus@rmtbc.ca
Gordon MacDonald

Executive Director

Ext. 308

gordon@rmtbc.ca
Alison Chernoff

Practice Resource Support

Ext. 312

practice.resource@rmtbc.ca
Claire Cote

Professional Development Support

Ext. 301

claire@rmtbc.ca
Rob Hemsworth

Research Department Head

Ext. 306

rob@rmtbc.ca
Kirk O'Bee

School Liaison

Ext: 305

Kirk@rmtbc.ca
Maureen Fleming

Marketing / Event Coordinator

778-918-2123

maureen@rmtbc.ca