Welcome to our new website!
Note that we’re currently updating the Find an RMT data, information may be limited at this time.
Register for our AGM!

Contact Us

Address

Suite 180 Airport Square
1200 – West 73rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Contact Information

Tel: (604) 873-4467
Fax: (604) 873-6211
Toll-Free: 1-888-413-4467

For all general inquiries email the office at info@rmtbc.ca

Front Desk

Member Services

Tel: (604) 873-4467 | Toll-Free: 1-888-413-4467 | Ext. 300

info@rmtbc.ca
Gordon MacDonald

Executive Director

Ext. 308

gordon@rmtbc.ca
Alison Chernoff

Practice Resource Support

Ext. 312

practice.resource@rmtbc.ca
Claire Cote

Professional Development Support

Ext. 301

claire@rmtbc.ca
Rob Hemsworth

Research Department Head

Ext. 305

rob@rmtbc.ca
Kirk O'Bee

School Liaison

Ext: 300

Kirk@rmtbc.ca
Maureen Fleming

Marketing Coordinator

778-918-2123

maureen@rmtbc.ca