RMTBC Members: It’s time to renew your membership and insurance.
Please see this important information regarding insurance eligibility.

Our Board

Our Board consists of nine members elected by their peers.

Anne Horng, RMT

chair anne@rmtbc.ca

Alison Coolican, RMT

Vice Chair acoolican@rmtbc.ca

Theresa Draper, RMT

Secretary theresa@rmtbc.ca

Lizette Tucker, RMT

Treasurer lizette@rmtbc.ca

Voula Soursos, RMT

Director voula@rmtbc.ca

Deetria Egeli, RMT

Director deetria@rmtbc.ca

Sandra Coldwell, RMT

Director sandra@rmtbc.ca

Eric Purves, RMT

Director epurves@rmtbc.ca

James Johnston, RMT

Director jamie@rmtbc.ca