Our Board

Our Board consists of nine members elected by their peers.

Anne Horng, RMT

chair anne@rmtbc.ca

Voula Soursos, RMT

Vice Chair voula@rmtbc.ca

Lizette Tucker, RMT

Treasurer lizette@rmtbc.ca

Theresa Draper, RMT

Secretary theresa@rmtbc.ca

Deetria Egeli, RMT

Director deetria@rmtbc.ca

Sandra Coldwell, RMT

Director sandra@rmtbc.ca

James Johnston, RMT

Director jamie@rmtbc.ca