Our Board

 

 Chair

 Vice-Chair

 Secretary

Treasurer

 Director

 Director

  Director

 Director

 Director

 

Chair

Anne Horng, RMT
anne@rmtbc.ca

 

Vice Chair

Alison Coolican, RMT
acoolican@rmtbc.ca

 

Secretary

Theresa Draper, RMT
theresa@rmtbc.ca

TOP

Treasurer

Lizette Tucker, RMT
lizette@rmtbc.ca

 

TOP

Director

Voula Soursos
voula@rmtbc.ca

T

TOP

Director

Deetria Egali
deetria@rmtbc.ca

 

TOP

Director

Sandra Coldwell, RMT
sandra@rmtbc.ca

 

TOP

Director

Eric Purves, RMT
epurves@rmtbc.ca

 

TOP

Director

James Johnston, RMT
jamie@rmtbc.ca

 
 
T

 

 

TOP