Our Board

 

 President

 Vice-President

 Secretary/Treasurer

 Communication

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

 

 

 

 

President

Anne Horng, RMT
anne@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

 

Vice-President

Damon Marchand
damon@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walter Ament, RMT
walter@rmtbc.ca

       

 

 

 

Communication Director

Michael Reoch, RMT
michael@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

 

Director

Alison Coolican, RMT
alison@rmtbc.ca

 
 
 
 

 

Director

Sandra Coldwell, RMT
sandra@rmtbc.ca
 

 

 

 

Director

Stefania Huzyk, RMT
stefania@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

 

Director

Theresa Draper, RMT
theresa@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

Director

James Johnston, RMT
james@rmtbc.ca

 

TOP