Contact Us

In left-to-right order starting from the back...

Alison Chernoff, Brenda Locke, Nancy Bohonoski, Claire Cote, Angus Bayley, Maureen Fleming, Bodhi Haraldsson, Gordon MacDonald and David DeWitt

 

 

Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia

Suite 180 Airport Square
1200 - West 73rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC  V6P 6G5

Hours of Operation:

9:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday to Thursday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm, Friday

Tel: (604) 873-4467 

Fax: (604) 873-6211 
Toll-Free: 1-888-413-4467

For all general inquiries email the office at info@rmtbc.ca

Angus Bayley/Kirk O'Bee, Member Services | (ext. 300) | info@rmtbc.ca
Nancy Bohonoski, Accounts Manager | (ext. 302) | accounts@rmtbc.ca
Dave DeWitt, Communications | (ext. 304) | dave@rmtbc.ca
Bodhi Haraldsson, Director of Research | (ext. 305) | research@rmtbc.ca
Brenda Locke, Executive Director | (ext. 306) | locke@rmtbc.ca
Gordon MacDonald, Associate Director  |  (ext. 308) |  gordon@rmtbc.ca
Kristina Oldenburg, Librarian  |  (ext. 309, part-time) | librarian@rmtbc.ca
Alison Chernoff, Practice Resource Support |  (ext 312, part-time) |  practice.resource@rmtbc.ca
Claire Cote, Administrative Assistant  | (ext. 301, part-time) | claire@rmtbc.ca
Maureen Fleming, Consultant  |  mfleming2330@gmail.com
Harriet Hall, Professional Development Coordinator and Council Chair PPG  |  (250-842-6031)  |  harriet@rmtbc.ca