Contact Us

 

Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia

Suite 180 Airport Square
1200 - West 73rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC  V6P 6G5

Hours of Operation:

9:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday to Thursday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm, Friday

Tel: (604) 873-4467 

Fax: (604) 873-6211 
Toll-Free: 1-888-413-4467

For all general inquiries email the office at info@rmtbc.ca

Angus Bayley/Kirk O'Bee, Member Services | (ext. 300) | info@rmtbc.ca

Accounts | (ext. 302) | accounts@rmtbc.ca

Rob Hemsworth, Research Department  | (ext. 305) | rob@rmtbc.ca

Gordon MacDonald, Executive Director  |  (ext. 308) |  gordon@rmtbc.ca

Kristina Oldenburg, Librarian  |  (ext. 309, part-time) | librarian@rmtbc.ca

Alison Chernoff, Practice Resource Support |  (ext 312, part-time) |  practice.resource@rmtbc.ca

Claire Cote, Professional Development Support  | (ext. 301, part-time) | claire@rmtbc.ca

Maureen Fleming, Consultant/ Event Coordinator  | (ext. 300, part-time) | maureen@rmtbc.ca

Annah Kassen, Media Consultant  | (ext. 304, part-time) | annah@rmtbc.ca