Our Board

 

 Chair

 Vice-Chair

 Secretary/Treasurer

 Communication

 Director

 Director

  Director

 Director

 Director

 

Chair

Anne Horng, RMT
anne@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

 

Vice-Chair

Damon Marchand
damon@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

TOP

Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walter Ament, RMT
walter@rmtbc.ca

 

       

 

 

TOP

Communication Director

James Johnston, RMT
jamie@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

TOP

Director

Alison Coolican, RMT
alison@rmtbc.ca

 
 
 

Director

Sandra Coldwell, RMT
sandra@rmtbc.ca
 

 

 

TOP

Director

Stefania Huzyk, RMT
stefania@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

TOP

Director

Theresa Draper, RMT
theresa@rmtbc.ca

 

 

TOP

Director

Voula Soursos
voula@rmtbc.ca

 

 

 

 

TOP